b313c3c2b6 · Initial commit - Hetzner SecMon · Updated 2026-10-31 14:25:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?