0ed6082804 · Open affiliate links in new tab · Updated 2026-10-19 17:35:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?